We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & C Auto
716-873-7285
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
42.957492 -78.889104
http://ccauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darin 09/16/2017
Chris & Todd are awesome. Been going to them for years. They know your vehicle and tell you what work will need to be done in the coming months without trying to get you to have it done right then. They explain their work very thoroughly.
  Sara 09/14/2017
Always efficient, friendly, amazing service from these guys!
  Richard 09/07/2017
Excellent service and reasonable prices!
  David 08/25/2017
All Smiles. Honest, straight forward, no hidden fees. C&C is the only place that touches my cars.
  Curtis 08/08/2017
Excellent and dependable service. Total confidence in their work.
  Joe 07/20/2017
Chris and Todd treat my car like it is their own. If it is not broke they do not fix it. Honest and trustworthy....give them a try with confidence!
  Rosie 07/06/2017
  Floyd 06/29/2017
Best place in town.
  Sara 05/25/2017
  Richard 05/07/2017
I have utilized C&C to service my cars forever and have never been disappointed. I trust them to do a complete job at a reasonable price and never recommend anything that is not really needed as I had found other auto repair shops do. They do high quality work in a timely manner and have even informed me in the past when something was still covered by warranty and would be done at the dealership under the warranty thus costing them business but saving me bucks. I think of Chris and Todd as friends as well as the best mechanics I have ever had work on my cars.
  Floyd 03/09/2017
Did a beautiful job on getting and installing the tires I needed.
  Rosie 02/28/2017
  Ron 02/10/2017
Great service, Only repaired needed areas of the car, We thought we had anothers issue with the car, but after they looked the car over a repair was not needed. I'm not sure how many other auto repaired shops would have told us that a repair was not needed. Thanks Chris and Todd
  Sara 02/02/2017
Always thorough, fast, accommodating and polite! I trust the services they do on my vehicle and that they are fair and reasonable.
  Justine 01/26/2017
I love taking my car here because they are never condescending or rude. They are honest and up front in every circumstance. Any time anyone needs something done for their vehicle, I recommend they go here.
  Marlene 01/23/2017
I appreciate your honesty, professionalism and concern for your customers. I would highly recommend your services to others. It is difficult to find honest businessmen in the world today but you fit the bill. Thank you
  Floyd 01/12/2017
The service was very good and fast. And the price was great too. I would tell anyone I know to go to them for all their needs. I will be going back for sure. Thanks again Chris and Todd.
  Dan 12/30/2016
I always know that I am getting great work and a fair price at C & C. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Frank 11/11/2016
Honest and trustworthy. Never a surprise when it comes to what need s to be done and how much it will cost. I trust them with my car, period. Great service from great people!
  Liz 11/10/2016
THESE GUYS DO AWESOME WORK. AND THEY ARE VERY REASONABLE. GREAT PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR FIXED.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-873-7285
near by local auto car shop
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo