We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & C Auto
716-873-7285
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
42.957492 -78.889104
http://ccauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joyce 08/21/2018
  Paul 07/20/2018
Chris and Todd are always very professional and friendly. Always very clear in their explanations. Only do the work discussed but with call if they find something that should be addressed. Their prices are fair and as discussed. The work is completed as promised. I trust them. I've been taking my vehicles to them for a number of years and will continue to do so.
  Rosie 07/07/2018
  Christina 05/17/2018
Honest friendly informative and repairs completed in a timely fashion
  Christa 03/01/2018
I can't thank you enough for the great service and kind treatment. After a very (VERY!) bad experience at a local dealership I was terrified about what would happen next. You took the time to listen to my concerns, explain what you would be doing and the steps I needed to take. You were quick, courteous and very reasonably priced! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family ( I already have!). Thanks again!
  Sara 02/26/2018
  Arlene 02/21/2018
Family owned and operated. Great, knowledgable, honest service with no up sell. Extremely happy to have discovered them for my automotive needs!
  Chris 12/28/2017
Awesome service...Totally trustworthy & experienced professionals!
  Nick 12/14/2017
  Darin 09/16/2017
Chris & Todd are awesome. Been going to them for years. They know your vehicle and tell you what work will need to be done in the coming months without trying to get you to have it done right then. They explain their work very thoroughly.
  Sara 09/14/2017
Always efficient, friendly, amazing service from these guys!
  Richard 09/07/2017
Excellent service and reasonable prices!
  David 08/25/2017
All Smiles. Honest, straight forward, no hidden fees. C&C is the only place that touches my cars.
  Curtis 08/08/2017
Excellent and dependable service. Total confidence in their work.
  Joe 07/20/2017
Chris and Todd treat my car like it is their own. If it is not broke they do not fix it. Honest and trustworthy....give them a try with confidence!
  Rosie 07/06/2017
  Floyd 06/29/2017
Best place in town.
  Sara 05/25/2017
  Richard 05/07/2017
I have utilized C&C to service my cars forever and have never been disappointed. I trust them to do a complete job at a reasonable price and never recommend anything that is not really needed as I had found other auto repair shops do. They do high quality work in a timely manner and have even informed me in the past when something was still covered by warranty and would be done at the dealership under the warranty thus costing them business but saving me bucks. I think of Chris and Todd as friends as well as the best mechanics I have ever had work on my cars.
  Floyd 03/09/2017
Did a beautiful job on getting and installing the tires I needed.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-873-7285
near by local auto car shop
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo