We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & C Auto
716-873-7285
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
42.957492 -78.889104
http://ccauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosie 12/05/2018
  Joyce 11/13/2018
C&C is the best!!! I can always count on them to get me back on the road in a very timely manner (and sometimes even faster than expected!) and trust them which is so important to me.
  Scott 11/08/2018
  Pete 10/25/2018
Great service, friendly, fair and always looking out for the customer?s best interest.
  Carolyn 10/25/2018
  Marcella 09/28/2018
Very friendly and trustworthy! They never pressure to do more than is needed, and take time to explain what kind of breakdown/repairs my car may need in the near future.
  Nick 09/20/2018
Excellent service as usual.
  Joyce 08/21/2018
  Paul 07/20/2018
Chris and Todd are always very professional and friendly. Always very clear in their explanations. Only do the work discussed but with call if they find something that should be addressed. Their prices are fair and as discussed. The work is completed as promised. I trust them. I've been taking my vehicles to them for a number of years and will continue to do so.
  Rosie 07/07/2018
  Christina 05/17/2018
Honest friendly informative and repairs completed in a timely fashion
  Christa 03/01/2018
I can't thank you enough for the great service and kind treatment. After a very (VERY!) bad experience at a local dealership I was terrified about what would happen next. You took the time to listen to my concerns, explain what you would be doing and the steps I needed to take. You were quick, courteous and very reasonably priced! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family ( I already have!). Thanks again!
  Sara 02/26/2018
  Arlene 02/21/2018
Family owned and operated. Great, knowledgable, honest service with no up sell. Extremely happy to have discovered them for my automotive needs!
  Chris 12/28/2017
Awesome service...Totally trustworthy & experienced professionals!
  Nick 12/14/2017
  Darin 09/16/2017
Chris & Todd are awesome. Been going to them for years. They know your vehicle and tell you what work will need to be done in the coming months without trying to get you to have it done right then. They explain their work very thoroughly.
  Sara 09/14/2017
Always efficient, friendly, amazing service from these guys!
  Richard 09/07/2017
Excellent service and reasonable prices!
  David 08/25/2017
All Smiles. Honest, straight forward, no hidden fees. C&C is the only place that touches my cars.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
716-873-7285
near by local auto car shop
737 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14216
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo